House Democratic Leader, Rep. Tom Sawyer

Tom.Sawyer@house.ks.gov 

 

 

Assistant House Democratic Leader, Rep. Valdenia Winn

Valdenia.Winn@house.ks.gov

 

Whip, Rep. Jim Gartner

Jim.Gartner@house.ks.gov

 

Caucus Chair, Rep. Barbara Ballard

Barbara.Ballard@house.ks.gov

 

Agenda Chair, Rep. Brett Parker

Brett.Parker@house.ks.gov

 

Policy Chair, Rep. Eileen Horn

Eileen.Horn@house.ks.gov